Reviews

7/13/2015 Tiffany Sipin Adam the GM helped me with some tires today and was super sweet and helpful!!! Got me just what I needed!!!
11/4/2012 jackb Perfect in every way! Will definitely be telling friends about our very positive experience. Thank you!
Sir, thanks for taking out time to review your visit with us. We apprecaite you choosing us for your service needs. Brian Gillis - America's Service Station
11/2/2012 michele/elis Alpharetta Old Milton I have been taking my car to American Service for about 10 years and have never once been disappointed. Not only will they take excellent care of your auto, but they take excellent care of people. I will not take my car to anyone else!
Thank you Michelle for remaining such a loyal customer, I really appriciate you and your business here. We will always do our best. Wishing you and yours the very best this holiday season and always. Dean - America's Service Station
11/2/2012 kathyh Dacula Hamilton Mill Doug, the owner, has always been the most professional person we have ever had to deal with. I trust his judgement and his opinions when our car needs repairs. We have been doing business with Doug for over 13 years now and would not trust anyone else to maintain our car.Thanks, Doug.Jimmy/Kathy Holland2750 Meridian CourtDacula, Ga. 300019
11/2/2012 robertf I brought two of my vehicles in for Georgia's Pollution Control Inspection and the facility was clean, the reception by customer service was curteous and informative. Both inspections were conducted quickly and to expectation.Customer Service informed me that my front brakes were near the end of life and offered me a quote to get them fix. I appreciate the fact that I did not feel pressured to return or get them fixed at that time. Just a quote for the cost and a note that they would beat the price that I could find.
Thanks for your feedback we look forward to your next visit - America's Service Station
10/31/2012 sherrym Excellent service as always. The part was 18.95 and labor $109. I thought that was reasonable for 2 hours work.
Glad to be at your servcie!! Thank you for the review : )
Brian Gillis
- America's Service Station
10/29/2012 grahamm I was very impressed by the Norcross location and their ability to complete the major repairs in one day. The staff was friendly and knowledgable and I'd recommend them to anyone needing automotive repairs.
Thanks for choosing us for your auto repair needs, we appreciate your business. Brian Gillis - America's Service Station
10/29/2012 anonymous Dacula Hamilton Mill These guys do know their trade and they are very fast and diligent doing so.
10/29/2012 deborahp I was very pleased with my service on Saturday, October 27. The gentlemen were very nice and I felt like I got a good price.
10/28/2012 thomasb My son was in town for a quick visit. He needed a new serpentine belt, new spark plugs and an oil change. Work was done in under two hours! He's back on the road headed home to NC. Great service, thanks guys.
We know how precious your time is, and glad we could offer a speedy repair. Thank you for choosing America's Service Station. Brian Gillis - America's Service Station
1234567...Last Page